Click on cover to download hi-res version.

Back to the Future - 10 Years of ensemble 20/21 & David Smeyers at the Forum neuer Musik
Niklas Seidl, Myunghoon Park, Lisa Streich, Georg Katzer, Julián Quintero Silva, Hirofumi Matsuzawa, Atli Ingólfsson, Daniel Cueto, Younghi Pagh-Paan, Samir Odeh-Tamimi, Damian Scholl

order no.: NEOS 11810-11

EAN: 4260063118104
read more »
albums in set »
tracks »
press feedback »
awards & special mentions »

download press & distribution package »
({infodownload_FILETYPEE1}, {infodownload_FILESIZEAUTOE})

« back to previous page